FAIR CONSTRUCTION

M&W – YOUR COMPETENT PARTNER IN FAIR CONSTRUCTION

Our performance spectrum/service portfolio in the domain/range of fair construct also involves the creation of a suitable design, which consists of sketches and CAD drawings. This involves your corporate design, which generates a high recognition value for your booth. We take care for a uniform/homogeneous public image, as the perfect portrayal of your company is your business card.

As your full-service provider in (the) fair construct (branch/industry/business) we are happy to (be available to) answer any of your questions. We rely on the following reliable/proven procedures:

  • CONSULTING

    In detailed, extensive conversations you communicate your targets, goals and ideas/perceptions.

  • PLANNING

    In the planning phase we create sketches, drawings and 3D plans and go into details.

  • REALIZATION

    As soon as all question are clarified, we begin with the production of your fair booth.

  • FACILITIES

    We are happy to advise you regarding the facilities of your fair booth. The variety we offer embraces technology, kitchen appliances, rental furniture and plants and decoration. If requested, we can also create and assemble your exhibit.

  • LOGISTICS

    Before, during and after the fair we take care of the materials management and logistics: entrust us with as with the assembly and disassembly, as with the storage, maintenance and upkeep of your booth.

Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das Video zu sehen.
https://youtube.com/watch?v=e0eDKb2DN1o

FAIR BOOTHS – INDIVIDUALLY PLANNED AND REALIZED IN DUE TIME

A trustful cooperation begins with an extensive, detailed discussion and intense consulting. Firstly the goals and the target audience of the exhibition appearance will be defined by a fair concept and the general conditions will be determined by the available budget. At this point it becomes apparent, if a well-known company’s affordable/budget-friendly system booth satisfies the requirements or if a conventional fair booth ensures the special touch.

CONVENTIONAL CONSTRUCTION

A conventional construction of your fair booth leaves nothing to be desired and makes it possible to focus on the corporate design and on your company’s products. Through the individual design of your fair booth you call attention to yourself and attract potential clients.

SYSTEM BOOTH

You can also individualize a system booth, which has appealing advantages. We use exhibition stand construction systems from manufacturers like Octanorm or Leitner, which combine functionality and flexibility and fulfill every requirement of a successful fair appearance. The individual graphic design confers uniqueness to your booth.

Whichever construction type you choose: The first step is the creation of a detailed concept. In the process we answer all relevant questions, so that you don’t have to face any unpleasant surprise. Because resource planning, related to personal placement, working hours, expenses/costs and material requirement beyond the actual stand construction, is also a part of professional fair construction. For your project’s efficient realization we rely on effective briefings in order to optimize the creative and trustworthy collaboration of our team. Of course, all the solutions we have developed for you comply with the current regulations. This way we, as experienced booth builders make sure that you can concentrate on your core competencies.

FAIR SERVICE – M&W, A STRONG PARTNER BY YOUR SIDE

Fairs are an excellent opportunity to impressively present yourself and your company. For this reason you should leave nothing to chance in the design of your stand.

Are you looking for competent partner who skillfully stages your company at an event or individual fair consulting for your fair project? As an experienced service provider in the field of fair service we know exactly that the presentation of a company is extremely important in order to convince both the customers and the future cooperation partners.

With our fair service your fair booth will be a complete success because we know how to realize the wishes of demanding customers. Benefit from our many years of experience in fair construction.

YOUR STAND IS YOUR BUSINESS CARD

Through our extensive exhibition service, we succeed putting your fair booth in the center of the event – so your fair appearance will be complete success.

Each fair brings with it a multitude of challenges, from organization to fair construction to implementation. For this reason, the trade fair service is an extensive filed and only a few specialists can cover all areas with your portfolio. We at M&W Messe- und Werbeservice GmbH offer with our fair service a full-service, from individual concept to stand construction.

Messebau

M&W – Ihr kompetenter Partner im Bereich Messebau

Unser Leistungsspektrum im Bereich des Messebaus umfasst auch das Erstellen eines passenden Designentwurfes, welches wir vorab in Form von Skizzen und CAD-Zeichnungen mit Ihnen abstimmen. Hierzu gehört auch die Einbindung Ihres Corporate Designs, wodurch Ihr Messestand einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert erzielt. Wir sorgen für eine einheitliche Außenwirkung, denn die perfekte Darstellung Ihres Unternehmens ist Ihre Visitenkarte.

Als Ihr Full-Service-Anbieter im Bereich des Messebaus stehen wir Ihnen gerne für alle Fragen zur Verfügung. Hierbei setzen wir auf folgende bewährte Vorgehensweise:

  • Beratung

    In ausführlichen Gesprächen teilen Sie uns Ihre Ziele und Vorstellungen mit.

  • Planung

    In der Planungsphase erstellen wir dann Skizzen, Zeichnungen und 3-D-Pläne und gehen ins Detail.

  • Umsetzung

    Sind alle Fragen geklärt, beginnen wir mit der Produktion Ihres Messestandes.

  • Ausstattung

    Auch bezüglich der Ausstattung Ihres Messestandes beraten wir Sie gerne. Unser Angebot reicht von Technik, Küchenausstattung über Mietmöbel bis hin zu Pflanzen und Dekoration. Auf Wunsch erstellen und montieren wir auch Ihre Exponate.

  • Logistik

    Vor, während und nach der Messe kümmern wir uns gerne um das Materialmanagement und die Logistik: Betrauen Sie uns mit dem Auf- und Abbau sowie der Lagerung, Wartung und Pflege Ihres Messestandes.

Messestände – Individuell geplant und termingerecht realisiert

Eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit beginnt mit einem ausführlichen Gespräch und einer intensiven Beratung. Zunächst werden durch eine Messekonzeption die Ziele und Zielgruppen des Messeauftritts herausgearbeitet und die Rahmenbedingungen durch das vorhandene Budget festgelegt. Hier zeigt sich, ob ein kostengünstiger Systemstand eines namenhaften Herstellers den Anforderungen genügt oder ob ein konventioneller Messestand für die besondere Note sorgen soll.

Konventionelle Bauweise

Eine konventionelle Bauweise Ihres Messestandes lässt keine Wünsche offen und ermöglicht den Fokus auf das Corporate Design und die Produkte Ihres Unternehmens. Durch das individuelle Design Ihres Messestandes machen Sie auf sich aufmerksam und ziehen potenzielle Kunden an.

Systemstand

Doch auch ein Systemstand lässt sich individualisieren und hat ansprechende Vorteile. Die von uns verwendeten Messebausysteme von Herstellern wie Octanorm oder Leitner vereinen Funktionalität und Flexibilität und werden den Ansprüchen eines erfolgreichen Messeauftritts in jeder Weise gerecht. Durch grafische Gestaltung, Sonderbeschriftungen oder individuelles Design verleihen wir Ihrem Messestand Einzigartigkeit.

Für welche Bauart Sie sich auch entscheiden: Am Anfang steht die Erstellung einer detaillierten Konzeption. Bei der Konzeptionierung beantworten wir alle relevanten Fragen, sodass Sie keine unangenehmen Überraschungen erwarten. Denn zum professionellen Messebau gehört auch die Ressourcenplanung in Bezug auf Personaleinsatz, Arbeitszeit, Kosten und Materialbedarf über den eigentlichen Standbau hinaus. Für die effiziente Umsetzung Ihres Projekts setzen wir auf effektive Briefings, um die kreative und zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit unseres Teams zu optimieren. Alle von uns für Sie entwickelten Lösungen entsprechen selbstverständlich den aktuell gültigen Vorschriften. So stellen wir als erfahrener Messebauer sicher, dass Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können.

Messeservice – M&W, ein starker Partner an Ihrer Seite

Messen sind eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, um sich und Ihr Unternehmen eindrucksvoll zu präsentieren. Aus diesem Grund sollten Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihres Messestandes nichts dem Zufall überlassen.

Sie suchen einen kompetenten Partner, der Ihre Firma auf einer Veranstaltung gekonnt in Szene setzt oder individuelle Messeberatung für Ihr Messeprojekt? Als erfahrener Dienstleister im Bereich Messeservice wissen wir genau, dass die Präsentation eines Unternehmens extrem wichtig ist, um sowohl die Kunden als auch die zukünftigen Kooperationspartner zu überzeugen.

Mit unserem Messeservice wird Ihr Messestand ein voller Erfolg, weil wir die Wünsche anspruchsvoller Kunden umzusetzen wissen. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Messebau.

Ihr Messestand ist Ihre Visitenkarte

Durch unseren umfangreichen Messeservice schaffen wir es, Ihren Messestand in den Mittelpunkt einer Veranstaltung zu rücken – So wird Ihr Messeauftritt zum vollen Erfolg.

Jede Messe bringt eine Vielzahl an Herausforderungen mit sich, von der Organisation über den Messebau bis hin zur Durchführung. Aus diesem Grund ist der Messeservice ein umfangreiches Feld und nur wenige Spezialisten können mit Ihrem Portfolio alle Bereiche abdecken. Wir, von der M&W Messe- und Werbeservice GmbH, bieten mit unserem Messeservice einen Full-Service, vom individuellen Konzept bis zum Standbau.

Start typing and press Enter to search